Public Works / Waste Management Committee of the Whole

Public Works / Waste Management Committee of the Whole

Public Works / Waste Management Committee of the Whole meets at
6:30 p.m.
on the first Monday of each month, as required.

New Dublin Council Chambers
6544 New Dublin Road
 
The June 5, 2017 meeting is rescheduled to May 29, 2017.
 
To view agendas please click here.
 
 
For more information on the Committee visit the Committees section of the website under Departments.
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017

Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley, 6544 New Dublin Rd, RR 2  Addison, ON, K0E 1A0
Tel. 613-345-7480 or 1-800-492-3175, Fax. 613-345-7235, Email: mail@elizabethtown-kitley.on.ca

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.